We are the champions

I’ve paid my dues Time after time I’ve done my sentence, But committed no crime

And  bad mistakes Ive made a few I’ve had my share of sand Kicked in my face But I’ve come through

We are the champions my friend And we’ll keep on fighting till the and we are the champions we are the champions No time for losers ‘Cause we are the champions of the world

I’ve taken my bows And my curtain calls You’ve bougth me fame and fortune And everything that goes with it i thank you all But it’s been no challenge the whole human race And Iain’t gonna lose And I need to on and on and on and on

We are the champions my firnd And we’ll keep of fighting to the and

We are the champions,we are the champions no time for losers

‘Cause we are the champions  of the world

 

 E sarà ancora più bello cantarla quando torneremo!

 

Published in: on 04/09/2006 at 13:14  Lascia un commento  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://angolinodichiara.wordpress.com/2006/09/04/we-are-the-champions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Rispondi

